Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hove Rugby Club app

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Carl Buckland

Second Row
W 13 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Previous clubs: Enfield Ignations
Old Ashmolean
University of Birmingham
Old Patesians
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
P
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors