Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hove Rugby Club app

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Adrian Shergold

Loose-head Prop
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
19
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '43 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
P
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors