Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Rob Ward

Number 8
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Previous clubs: Bath University
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '2 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors