Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Phil Dugard

Fly Half
W 7 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
2
Also plays for: Beefeaters
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors