Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hove Rugby Club app

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Luke Torres

Number 8
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: Stratford upon Avon RFC
Market Rasen RFC
University of Lincoln RFC

Good looking bastard
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors