Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Jerome PYE

Scrum Half
W 8 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
Season
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
L
  • Try ( '4 )
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
P
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors