Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hove Rugby Club app

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Ian Saunders

Second Row
W 16 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
20
Try
4
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '2 )
  • Try ( '46 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors