Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Declan Peake

Hooker
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors