Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - The team

Phil Dugard

Fly Half
W 11 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
18
Try
2
Also plays for: Beefeaters
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '42 , '43 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '7 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors