Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hove Rugby Club

View

Men's 1st XV - Roster

Jack Silcocks

Openside Flanker
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
30
Try
6
All appearances (14)
Season
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2017
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
P
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors